2020
Holiday/Event Date Day of week Status
New Year's January 1, 2020 Wednesday Closed
Holiday Hours (final day) January 2, 2020 Thursday Close at 5:00 p.m.
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day January 20, 2020 Monday Closed
President's Day February 17, 2020 Monday Closed
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday Closed
Easter weekend April 11-April 12, 2020 Saturday-Sunday Closed
Memorial Day May 25, 2020 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 3-4, 2020 Friday-Saturday Closed
Labor Day September 7, 2020 Monday Closed
Library Inventory October 21-22, 2020 Wednesday-Thursday Closed
Veteran's Day November 11, 2020 Wednesday Closed
Thanksgiving Eve November 25, 2020 Wednesday Close at 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving November 26-27, 2020 Thursday-Friday Closed
Holiday hours Dec. 21, 2020-Dec. 31, 2020 Monday-Friday Close at 5:00 p.m. each day
Christmas Eve December 24, 2020 Thursday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2020 Friday Closed
Approved the Ardmore Public Library Board, 9/10/2019